The Hindsight Series is a Small Town Contemporary Romance series set in a coastal town on the Northern shores of Washington State.  Follow the lives of the long time residents and newcomers and their stories entwine.

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Hindsight Cove Book 1 Begin Again is the first novel in the Hindsight Cove Series. Stay tuned for pre-order links
    Read More
  • Hindsight Cove Book 2 Stay tuned for pre-order links and description.  
    Read More