Hindsight Cove Series

Hindsight Cove sits on the shores of Washington State. Only a short drive from Seattle, its population composed of those who have always lived here and newcomers seeking the peaceful setting of a small coastal town. The contrast brings the best out of people, but it can also bring clashes about. Stay tuned for the many stories about the residents of Hindsight Cove.

The tentative publication order and novel titles are:

1 - Begin Again - October 25, 2016

2 - Laws of Seduction - June 27, 2017


The Hindsight Series is a Small Town Contemporary Romance series set in a coastal town on the Northern shores of Washington State.  Follow the lives of the long time residents and newcomers and their stories entwine.

Hindsight Cove Book 2

Stay tuned for pre-order links and description.